NYFW 2013 Spring/Summer Adriana Marie Co. Fashion Show

We did it!!!! Adriana Marie Co releases her Back 2 Basics collection at New York Fashion Week 2013!  Hosted by Empire Hotel Rooftop.

Aenna

Amanda

Angelika

Daniel Gore

Sugar Jones

Rico King

Set design produced by Jorge Urbaez of  Next Marvel

Sponsors: Dave’s Wearhouse, Luxury Concierge Lifestyle Servives, Prana Yoga Studio, and Kiwi Box Social Media !!

The runway Adriana Marie takes a bow

1 16912_435769863170402_1189504992_n 188356_435771913170197_460769464_n 267813_539146866117468_1478825886_n

A video of the final minutes.  Adriana Speaks her heart out http://youtu.be/wEKqnWNKu5g

All designs can be purchased here

About the post

adriana marie, adriana marie co, fashion, fashion photography

10 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Very good post. I am facing some of these issues as
    well..

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  3. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web site is actually good and the users are actually sharing good thoughts.

  4. I’m more than happy to find this website. I want to to thank you for ones time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and I have you book-marked to look at new things on your website. I though you should know, I bookmarked NYFW 2013 Spring/Summer Adriana Marie Co. Fashion Show | adrianamarieco at Digg so my family will see it too. Could I also reveal a suggestion. Purchasing excellent video marketing could possibly be incredibly tricky. I find it most valuable to talk to a a San Diego Probate Lawyer. Our crew of San Diego Estate Planning Lawyer are here to assist with all your legal requirements.

  5. I think the admin of this site is genuinely working hard for his web page, since here
    every material is quality based data.

  6. My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog.

    He was entirely right. This submit actually made my day.

    You cann’t believe simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Speak Your MInd

